Efe – Am Sorry Am Winning (EP Download) & Tracklist

Download Efe – Am Sorry Am Winning Full Album, Ep, Zipfile, Mp3 Free Download

2017 BBNaija winner Efe unveils his brand new project Ep which he tracked “Am Sorry Am Winning” which will be fully out 25th Febuary 2018.

“Am Sorry Am Winning” album features nigerian top disk jockey DJ Neptune, Oritsefemi, Olamide and .


1. Efe – Yeba ft. Lasisi Elenu

2. Efe – Greatness ft. Dj Neptune

3. Efe – I Done Care

4. Efe – Onome

5. Efe – Babaloke ft. Oritse Femi

6. Efe – Away

7. Efe – Warri ft. Olamide

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.