ALBUM: Professor – Composed by Jesus Christ


Download Professor – Composed by Jesus Christ Full Album, Mp3, Zip, itune, Free Download

Professor has ushered in the new year with his much anticipated project titled Composed By Jesus Christ Album.

This project is a follow up to his New House Album 2017 which was a massive success for Professor as the album went Platinum in Late 2017.

The album has big shot collaborations which includes Cassper Nyovest, K.O ,Uhuru, Oskido ,Mpumi and others. The Composed By Jesus Christ Album housed 15 Solid tracks.


1. Composed By Jesus Christ || DOWNLOAD

2. Morals (feat. Speedy & Emza) || DOWNLOAD

3. Location (Drop Off) [feat. De Mogul SA & Character] || DOWNLOAD

4. Sthunywa (feat. Xoli M & Trademark) || DOWNLOAD

5. Professor (feat. Mpumi, Oros & Character) || DOWNLOAD

6. Troubled Man (feat. Dan Tshanda) || DOWNLOAD

7. Ubona Bani (feat. Mpumi & Uhuru) || DOWNLOAD

8. Brand New (feat. Feye) || DOWNLOAD

9. Birthday (feat. Joe Nina & KO) || DOWNLOAD

10. Banamanga (feat. Naima Kay) || DOWNLOAD

11. States (feat. Gaba, Musa, Nicholus, Freddie Gwala, OSKIDO & Emza) || DOWNLOAD

12. Don’t Runaway (feat. Nqobile) || DOWNLOAD

13. Very Nice (feat. AB Crazy) || DOWNLOAD

14. Unobenga (feat. Ndu Shezi & Thebe) || DOWNLOAD

15. Can’t Get Away (feat. Cassper Nyovest & Mono T || DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.