D’Banj Announces New Album (King don Come) Release Date + Tracklist

By  | 

DKM boss, D’Banj has finally unveiled the official
track-list and release date for his long over-due
album titled ‘King Don Come‘. Fans were surprised when the buzz for the album
which was due for release on the 7th of July
suddenly went faint without any formal notification
from D’Banj. Recall that D’Banj already dropped two tracks; It’s
Not A Lie ft. Harrysong & Wande Coal as well as Be
With You, which were meant to serve as appetizers
for the album. The King Don Come album is now rescheduled to
drop on the 25th of August. The official tracklist was unveiled this evening by
the Koko Master himself. Peep the tracklist below.

#KingDonCome Album. Out 25th of August, 2017

A post shared by D'banj D Kokomaster (@iambangalee) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *